About Sissi

Why become a wedding planner?

I am always being asking about why become a wedding planner and especially planning destination weddings in Europe? May be this should begin talking about my first trip in Prague when I was 8 years old, then decades of returns in Europe, to I get my master degree in Pairs. I am fully attracted by this fairytale land and want more and more couple can have their most important day in life here. Wedding planner is a job fussy and with enormous pressure, but when the couple tell their love story to me and trust me to take care of their big day, the sense of to be trusted and accomplishment is which other job can not bring to me.

Why in Europe?

In my mind, Europe is a land that most close to the word “Romance”. More and more couples from China or other country have the willing of have their wedding in this beautiful land, they can escape from the red tape of a wedding in their hometown and just invite the most close families and friends, to have a relaxed, privation and real wedding just about love.

I am Sissi

When I am not busy with weddings, I would like to spend more time with my families, who give me most support of my career.

I am learning watercolor right now, and I also like to travelling, watching film, shopping. I have 3 cats at home. The “French Open” is never can be missed in every year for me.

Would you like to tell me your story?

Our Footprint

About Iris Destination

Iris is a symbolic flower of France, means “messenger of love”.

Iris Destination Wedding was founded in Bordeaux since 2013 and registered as a company in Beijing, concentrating on brings the destination wedding in Europe to the couples from all over the world.

The wedding planner Sissi is certificated as a professional wedding planner by an US institute “Weddings Beautiful” since 2012 and the coordination team to help the every couple with a professional attitude.

Our Team

Press

Contact Sissi

Tell us your story
Back to Top

关于Sissi

为什么策划婚礼

经常有人问我,为什么要选择做婚礼策划师,而且还是欧洲那么远的海外婚礼?这个问题很难一句话解释清楚,可能是从8岁起第一次到捷克布拉格旅行,到之后十余年频繁往返于亚欧大陆,再到大学毕业后赴法国留学工作,被欧洲的文化深深影响,与其结下了不解之缘。婚礼策划是一个繁琐并且要承受超强度压力的工作,而当一对新人把他们的爱情故事说给我听,把他们人生中最重要的这一天交给我时,这种“要对得起这份信任”的责任感与使命感是我认为别的职业所不能带给我的。

为什么选择欧洲

在我看来欧洲是和“浪漫”这个词离得最近的一片大陆,目的地婚礼这种理念也被越来越多的中国新人所认同,既可以摆脱国内繁冗复杂的婚礼固定流程,又可以邀请自己最亲近的家人朋友同行,一起分享这幸福的时刻,是一种轻松简单的婚礼形式。这种婚礼形式在浪漫的同时也更加真实,让新人成为婚礼上真正的主角。

我是Sissi

在不为婚礼而忙的时候,我会多花些时间和家人在一起,我的家人正是给我最大支持让我坚持自己梦想的后盾。

我目前正在学习水彩画,有时间也会去四处旅游、看电影、购物,对了,每年的法网我是一定不会错过的。

我是你的婚礼策划师Sissi,你愿意把你的故事讲给我听吗?

我们的足迹

关于鸢尾花

Iris Destination隶属于鸢尾花文化传播(北京)有限公司,于2013年成立,是法国婚礼行业协会(Maison Du Mariage)唯一中国合作伙伴,致力于将以欧洲为目的地的海外婚礼带给中国新人。

到欧洲旅行结婚的新人将不仅仅局限在婚纱照,同时还可以拥有一场完整的浪漫的“婚礼”。

婚礼策划师Sissi在2012年取得美国Weddings Beautiful的职业婚礼策划师资格认证,并在法国拥有策划团队,以最专业的的态度服务于每一对新人。

我们的团队

媒体报道

联系Sissi

期待着您的故事
回到顶部